skip navigation

FC Durham 2004G UP L1RW

2022 2004G UP L1RW Phase 1 Tryout Schedule

Date Day Time Field
Oct 18 Mon 6-7:30pm Oshawa Civic 5 Turf
Oct 25 Mon 9-10:30pm ATC Indoor
Oct 27 Wed 9-10:30pm ATC Indoor
Oct 31 Sun 12-1:30pm ATC Outdoor

2022 2004G UP L1RW Phase 2 Tryout Schedule

Date Day Time Field
Nov 1 Mon 9-10:30pm ATC Indoor
Nov 3 Wed 6-7:30pm ATC Outdoor
Nov 6 Sat 10:30-12pm ATC Indoor
Nov 8 Mon 9-10:30pm ATC Indoor
Nov 10 Wed 6-7:30pm ATC Outdoor
Nov 13 Sat 10:30-12pm ATC Indoor
Nov 14 Sun 3-4:30pm ATC Outdoor

Facility Locations

ATC Outdoor - 1255 Terwillegar Ave., Unit 201, Oshawa
Oshawa Civic Fields - 99 Thornton Rd S, Oshawa